06/17/02

bunny in the city

today me and elizabeth had an awesome chu chu rockets practice! we created musical history. then we went and witnessed it in the form of panda riot; ian went nuts on the last song and dove backwards into the drum kit. when he got up there was blood streaming down his face. it was pretty rock and roll. after that i went and got food for the cats and took a bath and now i am on my computer. wow! empty bowls from me eating rice krispies are starting to accumulate on my desk i guess it is time to do some dishes. i got a bit of a blister from playing bass and it's in just the spot where i hit the spacebar with my thumb, so i have to use my other thumb which makes typing kind of awkward just cuz im not used to it. it is strange. mike won't be back untill wednesday. i start another summer school class wednesday morning, oh the excitement! now i must return to my magical garden. bye

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction