09/20/02

for a chance to win

i lost a bunch of people who had me listed as a favorite :( i guess because i haven't been updating lately. on wednesday elizabeth came over and we drank some really cheap wine and smoked a joint, and then we went to see the mates of state! just like when we first met. it was really magical. and she wrote almost the exact same thing as this in her own diary, i am not so creative after all! but this is not really told from a personal point of view. i made some mr. noodle and it totally made my stomach hurt, it was too hot when i ate it. yesterday i found some interesting news of my teeth, not so good. apperantly the resin on my right front tooth shrank as it aged, causing a small gap in the side of it, and bacterias got inside and formed a cavity underneath the resin, thus the resin fell off, and i have to get the cavity removed and also the old resin, and have a porcelain crown put on most likely. in case you did not know, when i was a very small child i fell down the stairs and landed on my face. my baby teeth got jammed up into my gums and damaged my permanent teeth so when the grew in the dentist had to cut the bottoms of them off and replace with fake tooth stuff. it's a party.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction