02/19/01

psychology

I am in grosse pointe now. I am very tired. sometimes it is hard to think. last night me and jenny came to windsor on the train. i brought my fish with me. he seemed ok. the woman who sat next to me on the train had a horrible cough and she coughed and hacked the whole trip, i hope i don't get sick and die because of it. today i went with kaysie to her psychology class. i took a test with her and it was easy. I saw a kid i was friends with in the 4th grade but i don't think he recognized me. now joe is here , he wants to go see crouching tiger hidden dragon. he did some weird kung fu thing while standing on the sofa and now he has gone away. i made two grilled cheese sandwiches in kays' kitchen and then I ate them, while the cable man was here. they are getting digital cable. i have no american money. tomorrow my brother will give me some. tonight we are going bowling. why am i so tired. blehhahhhhhhehh

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction