02/25/01

heroin is so pass�

I must be really weak, because I know I have to write this paper, but I can't do it, because alexis is here, shuffling around in her stupid slippers with the pom poms on them (which jenny wore to breakfast last week) and tidying up everything. i wish i was dead or she was dead or both of us. I need personal space. I can't work without personal space. I can't work with her stupid friends always in here talking and laughing. Or the ones who come to talk to me because they feel sorry for me. piss off. go play some more hackey sack. I thought Ruth might have a fungus but i cleaned his bettahex and it turns out he doesn't. he likes the bettahex. better than the bowl. so now i have an empty bowl. maybe i should get another fish. they are nice. maybe i'll just listen to some more le tigre and think of good excuses.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction