10/26/00

saving the world, one person at a time

Its different writing on the computer now instead of paper because now I am thinking about the fact that it's possible someone other than me will read this. I'm glad my art history midterm is over and gone. Sometimes I just like to sit back and listen to some beck and forget the world exists. Throw some more glass on the floor. Never anything to eat. running fingers through money, and hair, 9 cents wasn't quite enough. luckily i wasn't alone. the boy who talks funny got a haircut. j's turning 19 on monday. c was there at dinner but i couldnt say anything and i couldn't eat anything either, they were serving ham. ham and something beefy looking. I think my brain weighs less now. I took my vitamin e pills. someone told me if I took vitamin e my hair wouldnt shed as much. my room is messy. my hands look strange like they don't belong to me anymore. i wonder when the cable modem will work. tomorrow i'm going to do a volunteer thing with people from my floor and going to the halloween party and going to a show and I dont want to think about how I have school tomorrow too. my room is really really messy. with broken glass on the floor. I want to clean it up and decorate it nice but I dont feel like it now and I wont tomorrow or the next day or anything so whats the point. I'm really thirsty. I wonder if I'm getting skinnier or just imagining it? I dont have scales or a tv or anything. bj is going to the limp bizkit concert with his old english teacher and his son tonight. I laughed when he pretended to be a homosexual gangster. my roomate is going too with her boyfriend and I don't know who else. I have a notebook with 3-d cats in space on it. for a good time, click here.

    there was no one, nothing to see
    the night is useless and so are we
    cause everybody knows
    the fabric of folly is fallen apart at the seams
    and i've been lookin' for a good time
    but the pleasures are seldom and few
    there's no whiskey, there's no wine
    just the concrete and a worried mind
    'cause everybody knows death creeps in slow
    til you feel safe in his arms
    and i've been lookin' for a new friend
    and i don't care if he's decrepit and grey

    -Beck "O Maria"

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction