10/27/00

brothers or lovers

Its after three in the morning and I should probably be asleep now but lo and behold, i'm awake. I just got back from a pub with some kids i know. it was alright. I had tequila, i'd never had tequila before. the name is a lot more exciting than the drink itself. On the way back there were some guys from the other side of new college. one of them was celebrating his 19th birthday party and he wanted someone to make out with. I guess the pickings arent so good out on the street at 3 am. oh well. I went to the store earlier, I bought chocolate soy milk. I have class at 9 am. I was supposed to write a paragraph about something in german but I dont know what so I guess I can't really do it. Oh well. One of m's friends was trying to make up a joke and what he came up with was, "so this monkey is walking down the street and this guy is like, 'hey monkey' in a very sarcastic tone, 'hey monkey, what are you doing walking down the street?' and the monkey says, 'oh i just escaped from the zoo.' and the guy says, 'what? the zoo?' and the monkey says, 'no! the OOOOOO.'" and that was the joke. bye

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction