10/28/00

I am tired

hi there, internet people.

today I didnt do anything at all worth mentioning, but I'll mention it, I slept all day, from 7 am to 5:30 and a few more hours here and there. I went to a place called planet kensington last night and it was full of punks who seemed to be, real punks, and I felt out of place because I'm not one, but I get this feeling they have different standards for girls than for guys so its okay. A lot of them were really old and crusty. some of them anyway. i saw JAWW there but I missed the murdersquad, i met some of them though. after i went somewhere else and I did see the punching nuns for a while and the singer girl covered in tomato juice cut off all her hair. but I wasn't there for the music, you get the idea now. I'm tired. bye.

here is me


and this was my dinner tonight


and this was my dinner last night
<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction