10/19/01

chemistry

right now i am drinking a nice fizzy can of breakfast coke. coke that is not refridgerated makes me burp more, i wonder if there is a scientific explanation. i can't remember. mmm i think it is something like the molecules in a warmer liquid are farther apart.. no thats gases.. i dont know. never mind. there are spiders living inside my guitar amp. yesterday in the shop i cut myself a bunch of times with the edges of the little metal pieces i was cutting and now my hands are all hurt-y. i think i also inhaled a lot of fluffly pink fiberglass when i was rooting around in the crawlspace under the porch looking for stuff to use.

i am trying to fix www.tuulikki.com but it is being an ass monkey and not letting me log in. i paid for that piece of shit. what is the deal.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction