09/13/02

toilet bunny

so yeah.. update.. hmm. on wednesday daisy got spayed, she is doing fine. i had class on tuesday, i am not really into this whole experimental film stuff but whatever it is the kind of class that i can easily fake my way through. last night i had the first lecture for visual culture. it was long, i drew many happy birds in my note book. i've got sort of a headache now because i've been clenching my teeth. i have tutorial at 3:15 and tonight mike is coming!! hooray. i have some laundry in right now and i am thinking about what kind of food i might eat. options are limited at the moment. i would really like something mexican but that is not available to me unless i seek it outside of my apartment. which i am not really in the mood to do. so i am going to go over to the kitchen, and cry. seriously.

<--navigate-->
archive profile guestbook diaryland
member of the norwalk diaryring
weather for toronto
Donate Weapons of Mass Destruction